Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in VIVO IPL T-2021 – Teams Members and Cricket Match Schedule, Time Table


Team Member’s Details of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in VIVO IPL T-2021


  • Abdul Samad – Right-Handed Batsman
  • David Warner (C) – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Kane Williamson – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Manish Pandey – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Priyam Garg – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Virat Singh – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Abhishek Sharma – Left-Handed Batsman • Left-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Jason Holder – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Medium Fast Bowler
  • Kedar Jadhav – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Off Spin Bowler
  • Mitchell Marsh – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Mohammad Nabi – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Off Spin Bowler
  • Vijay Shankar – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Jonny Bairstow (W) – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Shreevats Goswami (W) – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Wriddhiman Saha (W) – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Basil Thampi – Right-Arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Jagadeesha Suchith – Left-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Khaleel Ahmed – Left-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman – Right-Arm Off Spin Bowler
  • Rashid Khan – Right-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Sandeep Sharma – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Shahbaz Nadeem – Left-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Siddarth Kaul – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • T. Natarajan – Left-Arm Medium Bowler

 

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in VIVO IPL T-2021 Schedule of Match Dates


DAY DATE TIME VENUE Opponent Team
Sunday 11 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Wednesday 14 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Royal Challangers Banglore (RCB)
Saturday 17 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Mumbai Indians (MI)
Wednesday 21 April 2021 03:30 PM Chennai Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Sunday 25 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Delhi Capitals (DC)
Wednesday 28 April 2021 07:30 PM Delhi Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunday 02 May 2021 03:30 PM Delhi Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Tuesday 04 May 2021 07:30 PM Delhi Mumbai Indians (MI)
Friday 07 May 2021 07:30 PM Delhi Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunday 09 May 2021 07:30 PM Kolkata Royal Challangers Banglore (RCB)
Thursday 13 May 2021 07:30 PM Kolkata Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Monday 17 May 2021 07:30 PM Kolkata Delhi Capitals (DC)
Wednesday 19 May 2021 07:30 PM Banglore Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Friday 21 May 2021 03:30 PM Banglore Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
close