Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in VIVO IPL T-2021 – Teams Members and Cricket Match Schedule, Time Table


Team Member’s Details of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in VIVO IPL T-2021


  • Eoin Morgan (C) – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Karun Nair – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Nitish Rana – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Rahul Tripathi – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Rinku Singh – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Shubman Gill – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Andre Russell – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Fast Bowler
  • Ben Cutting – Right-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Fast Medium
    Bowler
  • Shakib Al Hasan – Left-Handed Batsman • Left-Arm Leg Spin
    Bowler
  • Sunil Narine – Left-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Off Spin
    Bowler
  • Venkatesh Iyer – Left-Handed Batsman • Right-Arm Medium
    Bowler
  • Dinesh Karthik (W) – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Sheldon Jackson – Right-Handed Batsman
  • Tim Seifert (W) – Left-Handed Batsman
  • Harbhajan Singh – Right-Arm Off Spin Bowler
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti – Right-Arm Fast Bowler
  • Kuldeep Yadav – Left-Arm Off Spin Bowler
  • Lockie Ferguson – Right-Arm Fast Bowler
  • Pat Cummins – Right-Arm Fast Bowler
  • Pawan Negi – Left-Arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Prasidh Krishna – Right-Arm Medium Fast Bowler
  • Sandeep Warrier – Right-Arm Medium Bowler
  • Shivam Mavi – Right-Arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Vaibhav Arora – Right-Arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Varun Chakravarthy – Right-Arm Leg Spin Bowler

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in VIVO IPL T-2021 Schedule of Match Dates


DAY DATE TIME VENUE Opponent Team
Sunday 11 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
Tuesday 13 April 2021 07:30 PM Chennai Mumbai Indians (MI)
Sunday 18 April 2021 03:30 PM Chennai Royal Challangers Banglore (RCB)
Wednesday 21 April 2021 07:30 PM Mumbai Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Saturday 24 April 2021 07:30 PM Mumbai Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Monday 26 April 2021 07:30 PM Ahmedabad Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Thursday 29 April 2021 07:30 PM Ahmedabad Delhi Capitals (DC)
Monday 03 May 2021 07:30 PM Ahmedabad Royal Challangers Banglore (RCB)
Saturday 08 May 2021 03:30 PM Ahmedabad Delhi Capitals (DC)
Monday 10 May 2021 07:30 PM Bangalore Mumbai Indians (MI)
Wednesday 12 May 2021 07:30 PM Bangalore Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Saturday 15 May 2021 07:30 PM Bangalore Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Tuesday 18 May 2021 07:30 PM Banglore Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Friday 21 May 2021 03:30 PM Banglore Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
close